Staff

General Manager / Director of Golf
Stephen Kahler, PGA

skahler@tcofiowa.com

Golf Course Superintendent
Shane Omann

somann@tcofiowa.com

Operations Manager
Taylor Nordgren

tnordgren@tcofiowa.com

Head Golf Professional
Jim Webb, PGA

jwebb@tcofiowa.com

Executive Chef
Nichole Mitchell

chef@tcofiowa.com

F&B Manager
Samantha Hamann

shamann@tcofiowa.com

Event Coordinator
Stephanie Stone

sstone@tcofiowa.com

 
Tournament Club of Iowa

1000 Tradition Drive

Polk City, Iowa 50226

(515) 984-9440

Weather Forecast