Staff

General Manager / Director of Golf
Stephen Kahler, PGA

skahler@tcofiowa.com

Golf Course Superintendent
Shane Omann

somann@tcofiowa.com

Operations Manager
Alex Anderson

aanderson@tcofiowa.com

F&B Manager / Event Coordinator
Denelle Warneke

dwarneke@tcofiowa.com

Golf Professional
Sam Lockhart

slockhart@tcofiowa.com

Executive Chef
Nichole Mitchell

chef@tcofiowa.com

Tournament Club of Iowa

1000 Tradition Drive

Polk City, Iowa 50226

(515) 984-9440

Weather Forecast